Restrict the purchase of a level if the user hasn’t purchased any levels yet, or has already purchased certain levels. Users that do not meet the required conditions will no longer see the level in the Subscription Plan.
With this module you can prevent a level from being bought twice (for example) or you can set up a requirement for an initial purchase to be made in order to unlock other levels.
Show Level Renew Link & Show Level Delete Link
You can decide to turn off these options and they will no longer appear in a user’s subscription list. The user will not be able to remove the current level and then buy it again.
These options are useful, for example if you provide a level with a special price or an initial trial period the user can not remove them to buy them again.
Set Restriction for Level
Each level has its own custom restriction that can be enabled or disabled. Restrictions from different levels do not have to be the same, but they can be depending on what you need.
This restriction will prevent users that meet the selected conditions from purchasing the level this restriction applies to.
You can select the following users:
- Users that have not purchased anything
- Users that are not registered
- Users that are registered
- Users that have purchased something
- Here you will find a list of your custom levels