Any page or post (even custom post type) can be restricted with the Ultimate Membership Pro system.
Edit any page and a special red-box on the right side will show up: Ultimate Membership Pro – Locker.
- You can decide if you want to set Show Page Only or Block Page Only for certain levels.
- You can add multiple levels / user types that will follow the restriction.
- If a user cannot see a restricted page, they can be redirected to a certain page or be shown replaced content.
Only active levels are taken in consideration for the restriction process. If a page is set to Show Page Only for a certain level and user “John” has that level assigned but it is not active (hold or expire), the page will not show up.